To You


I’ve found a friend that’ll always be there
He didn’t have to promise or express himself in words
Just one look in his eyes and I know
He’s never going to leave me
Not for anything the world has to offer
Or for the things we all consider important
I don’t know why he loves me so
Cause I don’t even deserve it
He loves me with all my stains
And sees me the way no one else sees me
Can I ever love you the way you love me?
The love you have for me has no boundaries
It cant be stopped by anything
You don’t just ask me to love you back
You ask me to radiate this love to others
And I love you for loving me regardless of all that I am

Leave a Reply

