Lagos Corper : Prologue 


Corper wee! 

WA!

Corper wee wee wee! 

WA! WA! WA! 


After almost two years post-graduation, I finally got posted for my youth service. I was unsure, not enthusiastic, and definitely quite embarrassed; embarrassed because I had to explain to a lot of people that I was just going to serve when I already had a proper job. But, Nigeria called, and I had to obey. 
Fortunately for me, I was deployed to Lagos State. One would think this was some first class ticket for orientation camps but the next couple of blog posts will be explaining how it was still The Hard Knock Life. 

I will be sharing my camp experience- the good, the bad and the not-so-good. 

I will also love to read from you guys about your orientation camp experiences so go ahead and use the comments section. 

Let’s do this! 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Debbie says:

    Can you also share helpful tips for those that would be going into it soon or what to expect?

    tostda.wordpress.com

    1. Okay dear. I will include those too.

Leave a Reply

